Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Rafael Nieto, MD -  - Medical Spa

Izar Wellness Institute

Rafael Nieto, MD

Medical Spa located in SouthPark, Charlotte, NC

23 total reviews

Dr. Rafael Nieto always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Nieto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle R.
Submitted 01/11/19
I had a great experience at Izar Wellness Institute. Dr. Nieto is professional, knowledgeable, and very personable . I had the lutronic spectra laser which left my face looking smooth and glowing. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Jenna W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Nieto is the best!! He did a phenomenal job on all my treatments, and I can’t recommend him enough! Very caring, compassionate, and truly wonderful at what he does. Can’t Thank you enough, Dr. Nieto! Highly recommend
Kate K.
Submitted 01/02/19
I can't say enough good things about Dr, Nieto! First of all, he is an incredibly warm and kind person and takes the time to really listen. Second, he is focused on having whatever proceedures one chooses to do look extremely natural.After a recent proceedure, I had a client say to me, wow! You look great! I don’t know if it is just that you have more makeup on or what today but you look so good! That is the ultimate compliment that I was going for and a true compliment to Dr. Nieto! I think it is rare in this field for a doctor to have their patients get a compliament like this. Usually it is wow! You got your lips done or wow! You must have had Botox done! If you want a natural look, you won't regret a visit to IZAR Wellness!
Julie P.
Submitted 01/02/19
I had an amazing experience at Izar Wellness Institute! Dr. Nieto gives detailed information about the procedures and gives close attention to detail. It is a beautiful wellness spa that offers many state of the art procedures. I highly recommend Izar Wellness Institute for all of your cosmetic & wellness needs!
Michelle L.
Submitted 12/30/18
Professional staff, gorgeous atmosphere, nice location in a professional building across from Southlake Mall, and a variety of options for the face and entire body. Dr Nieto is very honest and observant. I can see a huge difference in my skin after only 2 Hollywood peels. Will definitely be back! Highly recommend
Kristina L.
Submitted 12/28/18
I highly recommend Izar Wellness Institute. The people who work there are professional and polite. I am really happy that I choose that place!!!
Paula E.
Submitted 12/28/18
Awesome facility and staff. I've done several different procedures and very happy each time. Dr. Nieto and his staff made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail each time. Highly recommend!
Michael S.
Submitted 12/28/18
I’m a new patient, by referral from a close friend of my wife (who is also a patient/client of Dr Nieto and Izar Wellness) In my experience, referrals to any business is worth its weight in GOLD, and offers more than any Groupon or fancy TV or radio advertisement can. Dr Nieto is first foremost artfully skilled in his profession. Secondly, he genuinely cares, even obsesses over his clients satisfaction. The bonus attributes IE: friendly, personable, polite, and in my opinion as the most important - personal integrity - which sadly isn’t always a gimme these days, even in the healthcare field. His pricing is extremely competitive (remember with this area of health care, you get what you pay for). So if and when the office is busy, it’s most definitely worth the wait. Comfortable surroundings, relaxing office and all the perks. His staff is also excellent and follows through on making sure the experience and final results are exactly what you wanted. I’ll be back to Izar Wellness and will recommend them without hesitation. Thanks Dr Nieto!
Iryna B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Welcoming atmosphere, new technologies, and professional doctor. I like alternative treatments approach. I have done quite a few procedures for my body and face by itself. Very satisfied and happy how I look after all treatments I have done. Highly recommend this cozy place with great coffee:)
Kelsey R.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very inviting atmosphere and Dr. nieto was so friendly & knowledgable. I got a laser treatment and lip injections and despite my hesitancy, he did exactly what was best for my face and it turned out great!
Alena V.
Submitted 12/27/18
I done so many things at Izar and I love my results with my face and body ,Dr. Rafael Nieto very compassionate doctor you woud love him . Highly recommended beautiful place and friendly stuff. Try and you would love this place like me . Planing to do more stuff there .
Snezhana A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Beautiful place!!! Highly recommending
Netalia L.
Submitted 12/27/18
Absolutely love and highly recommend! Professional, personable and caring. His goal is to make clients happy and confident. Can’t wait to go back!
Rasha C.
Submitted 12/26/18
Dr. Nieto is friendly, and professional. He will get you the best treatment that will deliver the result you’re looking for. I came to Dr. Nieto for stubborn belly fat issues, and wanted to loose about 10 pounds. He suggested the colonic procedure, along with kybella injections in my belly, and I started his weight lost program. I could tell a difference just within the first week. Since seeing Dr. Nieto In August I’am now at my goal weight.
Olia V.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Nieto gave detailed information about what procedure is available to me and the expected results. He was very helpful and generous with his knowledge. Highly recommend.
Anastasia C.
Submitted 12/19/18
I cannot begin to thank Dr.Nieto and his staff enough for all they have done for me. Dr.Nieto is not only a very caring person, but he is also an amazing person & a Dr. He picked just the right procedure for me and I am so happy with the results. He is one of the nicest people I have ever met. He really puts his patients first.
Iryna Z.
Submitted 12/19/18
I had an absolutely amazing experience with Dr. Nieto at Izar wellness institute. His caring attitude and attention to detail was unbelievable. He listened to all my concerns, explained all the procedures in detail, didn’t rush me and made me feel absolutely beautiful.
Olga L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Highly recommend!
Dumitru I.
Submitted 10/03/18
The best
Richard R.
Submitted 09/30/18
Fantastic, caring, understanding Dr. Performed outstanding surgery on my face which made me look 10 years younger. Nothing but praise for Dr. Nieto and his staff as well.