Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Izar Wellness Institute

Medical Spa located in SouthPark, Charlotte, NC

30 total reviews

Izar Wellness Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Izar Wellness Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roshan D.
Submitted 06/04/19
I highly recommend Izar Wellness Institute as the best medical spa in the greater Charlotte area. I love the personal service and attention that I receive with every visit. Dr. Nieto took the time to listen, and customized a treatment plan for me. He explained everything in great detail and was both gentle and professional. Dr. Nieto is at the top of his craft with the most innovative approach. His state of the art treatments and procedures are second to none. After seeing Dr. Nieto for a series of treatments, I see a positive change. I’ve received so many compliments, and I’m thankful to him for the transformation. I’ll be a long-time client and will refer all my friends and family to him. Thank you Dr. Nieto!
Vera B.
Submitted 04/15/19
Izar Wellness spa is by far the best choice for laser treatments!!! Dr. Nieto was so kind, caring and very attentive to all of my concerns. He helped me reach the desired effect of clear skin and the results from the treatment exceeded my expectations! He made my skin look absolutely amazing!!
Hallie W.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Nieto is very professional and has great interpersonal skills. He is very accommodating. I will always go to him for a Colon Hydrotherapy.
Nikki F.
Submitted 04/12/19
Izar wellness is Awesome! The Doctor and his staff are very welcoming and informative. I have been very sastified with my treatments every visit. I highly recommend!
Bonnie M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Nieto was great. You can tell he cares about his clients and wants them to be happy. I have been to many wellness spas and Izar Wellness is by far the best. His staff are amazing too!
Jillyn V.
Submitted 04/11/19
I felt comfortable at Izar Wellness Center the moment I walked in the door. It’s a beautiful med spa with calming music. I was greeted immediately & offered something to drink. Dr. Nieto has the BEST bedside manner. He genuinely cares & takes the time to assess & connect with you. He did Botox in my forehead & elevens which look amazing. I returned a week later & he did Juvaderm fillers in my lips. I’m much more confident & I have received so many compliments. I would highly recommend Dr. Nieto, you will not be disappointed.
Josany B.
Submitted 04/10/19
A sido la mejor experiencia que e tenido, en cuanto a un spa.. estoy totalmente satisfecha con los resultados que e tenido definitivamente súper recomendado. El lugar súper acogedor me encanta le doy un 10 de 10... no te cambio por ningún otro doctor. Gracias por el tea que fue excelente me sentí en confianza.. :)
Danielle R.
Submitted 01/11/19
I had a great experience at Izar Wellness Institute. Dr. Nieto is professional, knowledgeable, and very personable . I had the lutronic spectra laser which left my face looking smooth and glowing. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Jenna W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Dr. Nieto is the best!! He did a phenomenal job on all my treatments, and I can’t recommend him enough! Very caring, compassionate, and truly wonderful at what he does. Can’t Thank you enough, Dr. Nieto! Highly recommend
Kate K.
Submitted 01/02/19
I can't say enough good things about Dr, Nieto! First of all, he is an incredibly warm and kind person and takes the time to really listen. Second, he is focused on having whatever proceedures one chooses to do look extremely natural.After a recent proceedure, I had a client say to me, wow! You look great! I don’t know if it is just that you have more makeup on or what today but you look so good! That is the ultimate compliment that I was going for and a true compliment to Dr. Nieto! I think it is rare in this field for a doctor to have their patients get a compliament like this. Usually it is wow! You got your lips done or wow! You must have had Botox done! If you want a natural look, you won't regret a visit to IZAR Wellness!
Julie P.
Submitted 01/02/19
I had an amazing experience at Izar Wellness Institute! Dr. Nieto gives detailed information about the procedures and gives close attention to detail. It is a beautiful wellness spa that offers many state of the art procedures. I highly recommend Izar Wellness Institute for all of your cosmetic & wellness needs!
Michelle L.
Submitted 12/30/18
Professional staff, gorgeous atmosphere, nice location in a professional building across from Southlake Mall, and a variety of options for the face and entire body. Dr Nieto is very honest and observant. I can see a huge difference in my skin after only 2 Hollywood peels. Will definitely be back! Highly recommend
Kristina L.
Submitted 12/28/18
I highly recommend Izar Wellness Institute. The people who work there are professional and polite. I am really happy that I choose that place!!!
Paula E.
Submitted 12/28/18
Awesome facility and staff. I've done several different procedures and very happy each time. Dr. Nieto and his staff made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail each time. Highly recommend!
Michael S.
Submitted 12/28/18
I’m a new patient, by referral from a close friend of my wife (who is also a patient/client of Dr Nieto and Izar Wellness) In my experience, referrals to any business is worth its weight in GOLD, and offers more than any Groupon or fancy TV or radio advertisement can. Dr Nieto is first foremost artfully skilled in his profession. Secondly, he genuinely cares, even obsesses over his clients satisfaction. The bonus attributes IE: friendly, personable, polite, and in my opinion as the most important - personal integrity - which sadly isn’t always a gimme these days, even in the healthcare field. His pricing is extremely competitive (remember with this area of health care, you get what you pay for). So if and when the office is busy, it’s most definitely worth the wait. Comfortable surroundings, relaxing office and all the perks. His staff is also excellent and follows through on making sure the experience and final results are exactly what you wanted. I’ll be back to Izar Wellness and will recommend them without hesitation. Thanks Dr Nieto!
Iryna B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Welcoming atmosphere, new technologies, and professional doctor. I like alternative treatments approach. I have done quite a few procedures for my body and face by itself. Very satisfied and happy how I look after all treatments I have done. Highly recommend this cozy place with great coffee:)
Kelsey R.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very inviting atmosphere and Dr. nieto was so friendly & knowledgable. I got a laser treatment and lip injections and despite my hesitancy, he did exactly what was best for my face and it turned out great!
Alena V.
Submitted 12/27/18
I done so many things at Izar and I love my results with my face and body ,Dr. Rafael Nieto very compassionate doctor you woud love him . Highly recommended beautiful place and friendly stuff. Try and you would love this place like me . Planing to do more stuff there .
Snezhana A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Beautiful place!!! Highly recommending
Netalia L.
Submitted 12/27/18
Absolutely love and highly recommend! Professional, personable and caring. His goal is to make clients happy and confident. Can’t wait to go back!