Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Rafael Nieto, MD -  - Medical Spa

Izar Wellness Institute

Rafael Nieto, MD

Medical Spa located in SouthPark, Charlotte, NC

29 total reviews

Dr. Rafael Nieto always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rafael Nieto below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olia V.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Nieto gave detailed information about what procedure is available to me and the expected results. He was very helpful and generous with his knowledge. Highly recommend.
Anastasia C.
Submitted 12/19/18
I cannot begin to thank Dr.Nieto and his staff enough for all they have done for me. Dr.Nieto is not only a very caring person, but he is also an amazing person & a Dr. He picked just the right procedure for me and I am so happy with the results. He is one of the nicest people I have ever met. He really puts his patients first.
Iryna Z.
Submitted 12/19/18
I had an absolutely amazing experience with Dr. Nieto at Izar wellness institute. His caring attitude and attention to detail was unbelievable. He listened to all my concerns, explained all the procedures in detail, didn’t rush me and made me feel absolutely beautiful.
Olga L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Highly recommend!
Dumitru I.
Submitted 10/03/18
The best
Richard R.
Submitted 09/30/18
Fantastic, caring, understanding Dr. Performed outstanding surgery on my face which made me look 10 years younger. Nothing but praise for Dr. Nieto and his staff as well.
Karen R.
Submitted 09/30/18
I've been to Izars for laser skin treatments and the services and care are exceptional. Treatments are customized to your needs to achieve the best results. The office is classy and inviting. Dr. Nieto and his staff are warm, highly skilled and ultra professional.
Amber M.
Submitted 09/30/18
Absolutely loved it. Beautiful space, with friendly professional staff. Would never go anywhere else.
Matt K.
Submitted 09/28/18
Was good- but seemed a little rushed once I got going